Media Hall of Fame Inductee

On 10 October 2014 Ben became one of only 81 journalists in the history of newspapers in Victoria to be inducted into the Media Hall of Fame for his “outstanding contribution to Australian journalism”. They include such diverse legends of journalism as Keith Murdoch. Read more >